Skip to content

Executive Committee

Presiding Co-Chair

Marshall Saviers

Cushman & Wakefield | Sage Partners

Co-Chair / Secretary

Todd Simmons

Simmons Foods


Nick Hobbs

J.B. Hunt

Donna Morris


Charles Robinson

University of Arkansas

John R. Tyson

Tyson Foods

Jim Walton

Arvest Bank

Co-Chair / Treasurer

Marshall Saviers

Cushman & Wakefield | Sage Partners

Nominating Committee Appointees

Canem Arkan

Endeavor Northwest Arkansas

Carter Malloy


Amy Tu

Tyson Foods

Presiding Co-Chair Appointments

Carl George

George’s, Inc.

Shannon Hendrix

Arkansas Children’s Northwest

Chambers of Commerce Representative

Raymond Burns

Rogers-Lowell Area Chamber of Commerce

Follow Us

Sign Up for Updates

What would you like to stay updated on?

News & Announcements

The Leadership Pledge

COVID-19 Updates

Housing Updates

Special thanks to our major investors for their support of the Northwest Arkansas Council and our work in the region:

This is default text for notification bar