NWA Council Members


Anstaff Bank

APAC-Central, Inc.

Arkansas BlueCross BlueShield

Arkansas Children’s Hospital

Arkansas Electric Cooperatives

Arkansas National Guard

Arkansas State Chamber of Commerce

Arkansas World Trade Center

Arvest Bank Group


Beaver Water District

Black Hills Energy

Burns & McDonnell

C.R. Crawford Construction

Carroll Electric Cooperative

CBRE | Brokerage Services

Centennial Bank

Cignus Real Estate

Clear Energy Services / Lindsey Green Properties

Colliers International

Conner & Winters

Cooper Communities, Inc.

Cox Communications

Crafton Tull

Cranford Johnson Robinson and Woods

Crystal Bridges Museum of American Art

Cushman & Wakefield | Sage Partners

Delta Dental

Eldridge Brooks Partners

Elevate Performance

Endeavor Foundation

Fayetteville Chamber of Commerce

First Horizon

First Security Bank


Georges, Inc.

Greater Bentonville Area Chamber of Commerce

Greenwood Gearhart

Mary Ann Greenwood

(individual member)

Highlands Oncology Group

Tom Hopper

(individual member)

J.B. Hunt Transport Services, Inc.

Jay Allen Communications

John Brown University

The Jones Trust

Jeff Koenig

(individual member)

Landmark CPAs

Lawco Energy Group

Lindsey Management

McKee Foods

Mercy Northwest Arkansas

Miller Boskus Lack Architects



Multi-Craft Contractors, Inc.

Nabholz Construction of NWA

The Nature Conservancy

Newmark Moses Tucker Partners

NewRoad Capital Partners

NorthWest Arkansas Community College

Northwest Arkansas Democrat-Gazette

Northwest Health Systems

Ozarks Electric Cooperative

Becky Paneitz

(individual member)

Procter & Gamble

Rausch Coleman Homes

Reece Moore Pendergraft, Attorneys at Law

Regions Bank

Rich Baseball Operations

Rogers-Lowell Area Chamber of Commerce

Rose Law Firm

Saatchi & Saatchi X

Sam’s Club

Signature Bank of Arkansas

Siloam Springs Chamber of Commerce

Simmons Foods

Smith | Hurst

Springdale Chamber of Commerce

Stephens, Inc.

Symphony of Northwest Arkansas (SONA)

Tyson Foods


University of Arkansas


Walton Arts Center

Walton Family Foundation

Washington Regional Medical System

Weichert Griffin

Windgate Foundation

Honorary Lifetime Members

Susan Barrett

Bill Clinton

John Paul Hammerschmidt

Scott Van Laningham

Uvalde Lindsey

Alice Walton

Follow Us

Sign Up for Updates

What would you like to stay updated on?

News & Announcements

The Leadership Pledge

COVID-19 Updates